Track Listing

Disc 1:

Below the Salt 

Spotted Cow

Rosebud In June

Jigs (Medley)

Sheepcrook And Black Dog

Royal Forester

King Henry


John Barleycorn

Saucy Sailor

Gaudete (Single Version) 

The Holly And The Ivy 

Parcel of Rogues 

One Misty Moisty Morning

Alison Gross

The Bold Poachers

The Ups and Downs

Robbery With Violins


© Ian Hughes 2012