South Australia 2008

Introduction

Saturday, 1 November 2008 Bowen > Southport

Sunday, 2 November 2008 Southport

Monday, 3 November 2008 Southport > Adelaide

Tuesday, 4 November 2008 Adelaide > Clare Valley

Wednesday, 5 November 2008 Clare Valley: The east side of the Main North Road

Thursday, 6 November 2008 Clare Valley: The west side of the Main North Road

Friday, 7 November 2008 Clare Valley > Barossa Valley

Saturday, 8 November 2008 Barossa Valley > Adelaide

Sunday, 9 November 2008 Adelaide

Monday, 10 November 2008 Adelaide > Southport

© Ian Hughes 2017