Death at La Fenice (1992)

Death in a Strange Country (1993)

The Anonymous Venetian (1994) aka Dressed for Death

A Venetian Reckoning (1995) aka Death and Judgment

Acqua Alta (1996) aka Death in High Water

The Death of Faith (1997) aka Quietly in Their Sleep

A Noble Radiance (1997)

Fatal Remedies (1999)

Friends in High Places (2000)

A Sea of Troubles (2001)

Wilful Behaviour (2002)

Uniform Justice (2003)

Doctored Evidence (2004)

Blood from a Stone (2005)

© Ian Hughes 2012